516.802.5280 | 8025 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury NY 11797
Events at woodbury mens shop on Long Island

Upcoming Events

Trunk shows are the perfect opportunity to meet reps from some of your favorite fashion labels, and to pick up items directly from them. Check out our schedule of upcoming trunk shows below and find the ones that are right for you.

Saturday, September 9
Belvest Made to Measure w/ Roberta Cocco
Gallo diBianco Bench-Made Shoes

Saturday, September 16
Coppley Made to Measure w/ Bill Deschler
Stenströms w/ Anders Hjarne

Saturday, September 23
“Made in Italy” Made to Measure Event w/ Pal Zileri, Ravazzolo & Trussini
MAC Jeans w/ Galina Mironoff

Saturday, September 30
CLOSED in Observance of Yom Kippur

Sunday, October 1
Luciano Barbera w/ Anna Segarra
Zanella Trousers

Saturday, October 7 & Sunday, October 8
WMS Signature Collection Made to Measure Event w/ Enzo Licata
Pal Zileri Made to Measure w/ Riccardo Fiamengo

Saturday, October 14
Bugatti Sportswear w/ Sebastian Leta
Haupt Shirts w/ Kate West

Saturday, October 21
Baldassari, Sealup, Doriani & Inis Meáin w/ Michal Sestak

Saturday, October 28
5th Anniversary Party
Carrot & Gibbs Formal Accessories w/ Michael Ford
Alex Begg Scarves w/ Emily Oatis

Saturday, November 4
Gimo’s Outerwear w/ Bill Foy