516.802.5280 | 8025 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury NY 11797
Events at woodbury mens shop on Long Island

Upcoming Events

Trunk shows are the perfect opportunity to meet reps from some of your favorite fashion labels, and to pick up items directly from them. Check out our schedule of upcoming trunk shows below and find the ones that are right for you.

Saturday March 4: Formal Event
Carrot & Gibbs w/ Michael Ford
MAC Jeans w/ Galina Mironoff

Saturday March 11:
Coppley Made to Measure w/ Bill Deschler
Donald J Pliner w/ Jimmy Richmond
Stenstroms w/ Anders Hjarne

Saturday March 18:
Belvest w/ Roberta Cocco
Italo Ferretti Ties w/ Tony Maisto
Gallo Bianco Shoes

Saturday March 25:
Ravazzolo Made to Measure Suits & Sport Coats
Emanuel Berg Shirts

Saturday April 1:
Trussini Made to Measure Suits, Sport Coats & Tuxedos

Saturday April 8:
Haupt Shirts w/ Kate West
Bugatti Outerwear & A Fish Named Fred Sportswear
w/ Sebastian Leta

Saturday April 15
Baldassari Sportswear, Doriani Sweaters & Sealup Outerwear
w/ Michal Sestak

Sunday April 16
CLOSED for Easter

Saturday April 22
Paul & Shark Sportswear & Outerwear w/ Eric Hansen

Saturday April 29:
Luciano Barbera Sportswear w/ Lael Wheeler
W. Kleinberg Belts w/ Katie Gates

Saturday May 6:
Coppley Made to Measure w/ Bill Deschler
MAC Jeans w/ Galina Mironoff